life medicine RESORT Bad Gleichenberg

For more than 170 years, the effect of the highly mineralized and carbonated springs in Bad Gleichenberg has been used for health care and medical treatments. The life medicine resort in Bad Gleichenberg was opened in 2008 and offers state-of-the-art medical treatment methods.

The program offers a comprehensive health check, with a focus on prevention, burnout and weight reduction. The offer includes spa therapies, massage therapies, electrotherapy, massages, thermal and cryotherapy.

The architecture of the Bad Gleichenberg spa by the Norwegian architects Olav Jensen and Borre Skodvin has won several awards. On 2500m ² there is an indoor pool, outdoor pool, whirlpool and large lounging area, a spacious sauna landscape, relaxation rooms and a Skincare Center.

 

Imagefilm Bad Gleichenberg from Günter Tuscher on Vimeo.                                                                        
Contact:

THE KURHAUS Bad Gleichenberg GmbH
Untere Brunnenstrasse 40, 8344 Bad Gleichenberg
Tel. +43 315922940
Fax +43 315929944506

Booking.com

Weather conditions

Weather life medicine RESORT Bad Gleichenberg

3°C 0°C 11°C Partly Cloudy Thursday 4°C 13°C Mostly Cloudy Friday

Booking.com

life medicine RESORT Bad Gleichenberg

Seit mehr als 170 Jahren wird die Wirkung der hochmineralisierten und kohlesäurehaltigen Quellen in Bad Gleichenberg für  Gesundheitsvorsorge und Heilkuren genutzt. Das life medicine Resort in Bad Gleichenberg wurde in 2008 eröffnet und bietet modernste medizinische Behandlungsmethoden.

Das Programm bietet ein umfassenden Gesundheitscheck, mit den Schwerpunkten Prävention, Burnout und Gewichtreduktion. Das Angebot beinhaltet Bädertherapien, Massagetherapien, Elektrotherapien, Massagen, Thermal- und Kryotherapien.

Die Architektur der Therme Bad Gleichenberg der norwegeischen Architekten Olav Jensen und Borre Skodvin wurde mehrfach ausgezeichnet. Auf 2500m² befindet sich neben Innenbecken, Außenbecken, Whirlpool und dem  großen Liegebereich eine Großzügige Sauna-Landschaft, Ruheräume sowie ein Skincare-Center.

Imagefilm Bad Gleichenberg from Günter Tuscher on Vimeo.

                                                                          hotel-buchen
.............................................................................................................................................

Kontakt:
DAS KURHAUS Bad Gleichenberg GmbH
Untere Brunnenstraße 40, 8344 Bad Gleichenberg

Tel.  +43 315922940
Fax  +43 315929944506

Wetterbedienungen

Das Wetter life medicine RESORT Bad Gleichenberg

3°C 0°C 11°C Partly Cloudy Donnerstag 4°C 13°C Mostly Cloudy Freitag