stock-resort*****

Get the celebrity treatment with world-class service at Stock Resort

Set in the small village of Finkenberg in the Ziller Valley, the Stock Resort enjoys a quiet location amid the Tyrolean Mountains. It offers a luxurious 5000 m² spa area.

All spacious rooms and suites provide stunning views of the surrounding mountain panorama, and come with a cosy seating area, a starry sky, cable TV, a large bathroom and a king-size bed.

Full-board comprises a breakfast buffet with organic products, an afternoon buffet in the fireplace lounge or on the panorama terrace and a 6-course dinner. The gourmet restaurant of the Stock Resort also provides non-alcoholic beverages, freshly-squeezed fruit and vegetable juices as well as Memon-vitalized water throughout the day. In the extensive garden, refreshing towels, fruit skewers, ice cream as well as cocktails are provided.

Guests of the Stock Resort can relax in the spacious spa area, featuring several saunas and pools, as well as numerous beauty and health treatments. A fully equipped and modern 190 m² fitness centre can also be used free of charge.

Children can have fun in the aqua park including a 70 m long water slide and there is also a children's club with supervision on site.

Guests can get active and join guided themed hikes and ski tours in the Ziller Valley or the adjacent Tux Valley, rent a mountain bike for free or try out the tennis courts nearby. The Zillertal 3000 ski lifts can be reached within 5 minutes from the Stock Hotel.

stock-resort*****

Fühlen Sie sich wie ein VIP mit dem Weltklasseservice der Unterkunft Stock Resort

Das Stock Resort begrüßt Sie im kleinen Ort Finkenberg im Zillertal und genießt eine ruhige Lage inmitten der Tiroler Berge. Es bietet Ihnen einen luxuriösen, 5.000 m² großen Wellnessbereich.

Die geräumigen Zimmer und Suiten bieten einen atemberaubenden Blick auf das umliegende Bergpanorama sowie einen gemütlichen Sitzbereich, einen Sternenhimmel, Kabel-TV, ein großes Bad und 1 Kingsize-Bett.

Die Vollpension umfasst ein Frühstücksbuffet mit Bioprodukten, ein Nachmittagsbuffet in der Kaminlounge oder auf der Panoramaterrasse sowie ein 6-Gänge-Abendessen. Das Gourmetrestaurant im Stock Resort bietet Ihnen den ganzen Tag über alkoholfreie Getränke, frisch gepresste Frucht- und Gemüsesäfte sowie vitalisiertes Memon-Wasser. Im weitläufigen Garten stehen Ihnen Erfrischungstücher, Obstspieße, Eiscreme und Cocktails zur Verfügung.

Der geräumige Wellnessbereich im Stock Resort lädt mit verschiedenen Saunen und Pools zum Entspannen ein. Zahlreiche Kosmetik- und Kuranwendungen werden ebenfalls angeboten. Das voll ausgestattete, moderne und 190 m² große Fitnesscenter nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

Die kleinen Gäste können sich auf einen Wasserpark mit einer 70 m langen Wasserrutsche und auf einen Kinderclub mit Betreuung freuen.

Nehmen Sie auch an geführten Themenwanderungen oder Skiausflügen im Zillertal oder im angrenzenden Tuxteral teil, leihen Sie kostenfrei Mountainbikes aus oder besuchen Sie die Tennisplätze in der Nähe. Die Skilifte Zillertal 3000 erreichen Sie vom Stock Hotel aus nach 5 Minuten.